28
Aug
07

Shaking with anger. I’m not gonna let you fucking morons step all over me.

I’m so fucking pissed that i’m gonna just say it. I don’t give a shit if you feel offended by it.

Cause you superficial,sorry ass bastards deserve it .

All of you who ignore messages and don’t return calls you just throw YOUR fucking PHONES into the bin.

If I asked a question, at least reply me(immediately or hours later). If it was instructions or info that you needed to know, yeah you don’t have to reply cause there is nothing to reply about. BUT if i ask you for let say…hmmm… someone else’s number or if you’re going for WOMAD, cause you said you would go, for sure. REPLY ME!!you don’t leave anyone hanging that is motherfucking RUDE.

And i’m sick of being the ones who make plans. you all go ahead and make plans and just let me know k? If i don’t hear fromyou all for months, I just assume i’m not that significant so i’ll throw you one side as well. Its just makes me sick when you decide that suddenly on that day you have plans with me, you decide not to call me or msg me so we won’t go out that day.

Don’t take my nice-ness for granted cause I can motherfucking screw u over.

0 Responses to “Shaking with anger. I’m not gonna let you fucking morons step all over me.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

