01
Sep
07

Silence!!! My Dum Dum Wants to Speak!!=)

TIKI HEAD:”DUM DUM!”

LARRY:”Yes?”

TIKI HEAD:”You give me Gum Gum!”

LARRY: “I give you gum gum?”

TIKI HEAD:”You Dum Dum, you give me Gum Gum!”

LARRY:”Oh yeah, okay, you know what i have no gum gum sorry and my name isn’t dum dum, its larry.”

TIKI HEAD:”Noooo…your name DUM DUM!”

TIKI HEAD:”OOhhhhhh!! You in trouble, dum dum, you better run run from atilla the hun hun!!”

larry runs…

TIKI HEAD:” See you later dum dum”

1 Response to “Silence!!! My Dum Dum Wants to Speak!!=)”


  1. 1 Alexwebmaster
    March 3, 2009 at 10:05 pm

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru


Leave a Reply

