03
Sep
07

Why do you build me up buttercup baby??!

1.I’ve come to realize that- people are too self absorbed

2. I am listening to – Anna Molly

3. I talk – about specific bitches and how everyone’s life is screwed up in a way.

4. I love – people who listen and not believe they are so high up.

5. My best friend – sha…is prob with her love right now.

6. My Car is- being designed by fabulous car designers who will be thinking of a design next year.

7. My love life – yet to happen

8. I hate it when – the bitch gets people to kiss her ass to make her happy if not she ****** like a ***

10. Marriage is – diminshing in length.

11. Somewhere, someone is – getting jiggy with it!!

12. I’m always – questioning people’s action

13. I have a secret crush on – nick cannon.

14. My cell phone – an amazing gadget

15. When I wake up in the morning – I do a cobra pose(yoga) to stretch

16. When I go to bed at night- I must finish a sodoku puzzle unless i’m really tired

17. Right now I am stuck – thinking what I should do for the rest of my hols

18. Babies are – adorable creatures

19. I get on friendster – to look at pictures of self absorbed people(one situation/place-at least more than 5 boring same poses pic)

20. Today I ate- a hell lot of food

21. Tonight I will – be sleeping my arse off

22. Tomorrow I will – go jogging then go driving.

23. I really want to- slap that ******* bitch’s face

24. Someone that will most likely repost this is- a genius

0 Responses to “Why do you build me up buttercup baby??!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

