06
Sep
07

Hindsight

I heard this song long ago.

Dedicated to someone else at that time.

Just few minutes ago, he called, “its for you.”

Really, like a stab straight to my heart.

What have i done, I made the whole situation, a mess!

I couldn’t find an original video.Here’s a cover.

dontcry.jpg

“Hindsight”

Tiny indiscretion blown up to a tragedy
I didn’t need a lecture I wanted you
To spend some time
Choking on the sadness
This car rides a funeral
Victory’s so dirty it festers in the back of my mind

My mind……
My mind……
My mind……
My mind……
oooooo

It’s been three days
Since you left me
And I’m as cold as a stone
It’s been three days since you left
And I am not whole

Tying these dreams to my bedpost
Tying this noose to my neck…..
Wishing you’d some how come back
Come back home again
ooooooo

Count the days
Count the days
Till I see your face again
Now come back
come back
to you….

Tiny indiscretion blown up to a tragedy
I didn’t need a lecture I wanted you
To spend some time

0 Responses to “Hindsight”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

