07
Sep
07

unexplained love.

  1. i have an unexplained love for my band.

really. they surprise me in so many ways.

sometimes they frustrate me but its amazing what we do.

I admit…our music is good. don’t bother about our competition out there.

Cause when we perform,we don’t give a fuck about what people think. we just enjoy ourselves.

Congrats to us(somehow), getting through the audition today.=)

I saw this video on youtube.

After the video ended, I stared at the screen with mixed emotions.(bad and good)

“I just want one more chance to put my arms in fragile hands.”

4 Responses to “unexplained love.”


  1. September 8, 2007 at 10:41 pm

    eh woman i miss u! (:
    see u in sch for gossip session okay.
    n link me cn woman!

  2. 2 primela
    September 9, 2007 at 11:09 am

    zahidah woman!
    i miss you too..
    i won’t be in school anymore.
    all the way attachment! so sad!!
    linked you anyways.
    take care

  3. 3 Su
    September 18, 2007 at 12:29 am

    Anberlin rocks la can? heh
    And i think tt video is one of the saddest music videos i’ve ever watched.
    Take care girl!
    btw now u what attachment? Where?

    regards
    .-su

  4. 4 primela32119
    September 19, 2007 at 11:16 am

    hey woman.I got no attachment now..its just been holidays.hahaha. I’m so dreading attachment can.
    you take care too.=)


Leave a Reply

