26
Sep
07

I’m confused. Its your fault.

I was on my ‘adventurous’ and ‘let’s do it all’ mood yesterday.

Ended up with azlin, regina and me going on the cable car.ended up at sentosa…rode the luge, skyride. Extreme log ride.  Its a new ride.100% recommended.Its way way way way way better than the cinemax and 4d magix. Its called Cineblast. It costs the same as 4d magix but cineblast is way better once again.So we went up to mount faber after that. Walked around. Took pictures (on regina’s blog once again) then headed to raffles city. Guess what we did?? Yes, queue for donuts. I didn’t buy any..seriously, enough with the craze…its just making people set up more donuts shop..just to close down in years to come, leaving a less than a handful left(bubble tea?, papa roti?).

Anyway, today I went to JB with my mum, *him and me. Decided to take a cab there cause his precious lexus might get robbed.It was so much fun cause you get to feel like a rich kid, my mum didn’t think twice about buying stuff for me and she actually guessed the things my bro would like and just bought it for him. So there was this shop at city square that sold quite cool punk, emo, metal stuff…and the guy in there was super cute. And i told *him, he took the liberty of talking to him on my behalf on purpose.asshole. And in that shop, he stole my hairclip to clip his hair, and wore a polka dotted men’s cardigan, i swear i wanted to slap him.  I’m so in love with the cardigan’s there. I’ll be back, i tell you.

This time i’m confused and its your fault.

 (You want to)make a memory
Hello again, it’s you and me
Kinda always like it used to be

Sippin’ wine, killing time
Trying to solve life’s mysteries.
How’s your life, it’s been a while
God it’s good to see you smile

I see you reaching for your keys
Looking for a reason not to leave.

If you don’t know if you should stay
If you don’t say what’s on your mind
Baby just, breathe there’s no where else tonight we should be
You wanna make a memory.

I dug up this old photograph
Look at all that hair we had
It’s bittersweet to hear you laugh
Your phone is ringing, I don’t wanna ask.

If you go now, I’ll understand
If you stay, hey, I got a plan

You wanna make a memory
You wanna steal a piece of time
You could sing a melody to me
And I could write a couple lines
You wanna make a memory.

If you don�t know if you should stay
And you don�t say what�s on your mind
Baby just, breathe there�s no where else tonight we should be-
You wanna make a memory
You wanna steal a piece of time
You could sing a melody to me
And I could write a couple lines
You wanna make a memory
You wanna make a memory

0 Responses to “I’m confused. Its your fault.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

