29
Sep
07

I hope you had the time of your life.

I did this in less than 2 hrs. I feel it could be better. But I hope you’ll like it. leave me comments yeah

All the people I love are in this video…

Anyway. This morning, someone decided to join me for a jog. And usually i’ll only jog about 1km(1 and 1/2 rounds around my park) and i’ll brisk walk the other 2km. And today he pushed me to run 1.4km(2 rounds). As in run…and asked me to jog the rest. I couldn’t, but I ran that 1.4km with him..the other 2km I did brisk walking. At the end of it..he said i’m proud of you and he hugged me…oh that fuzzy feeling!! Yeah but i ruined the morning jog/run cause I had a huge breakfast. Carbs!! oh yeah. we spent like 45 minutes dancing to R&B songs in the middle of the park. It was fun except for the glaring from aunties and uncles who were socializing there.

Baby, you have become my addiction, I’m so strung out on you
I can barely move but I like it..

And it’s all because of you

Never get enough,
You’re the sweetest drug

5 Responses to “I hope you had the time of your life.”


  1. 1 Halimah
    September 29, 2007 at 8:14 pm

    nice vid.((:

  2. 2 primela32119
    September 29, 2007 at 10:11 pm

    thanks=)

  3. 3 anon.
    September 29, 2007 at 11:00 pm

    the lil devil in you persuaded me to do something irrational.Now brainwash me and tell me its worth it.=)
    See you in abit.

  4. 4 Timothy
    September 29, 2007 at 11:15 pm

    eh woman…the idiot who just commented you asked me to visit your blog.You all two ah..scandalous!! Tmr go have teh together. I don’t care you’re coming out with me. u poor nurse got attachment on monday.eh whatever happened to the CB woman in your school,its okay just sit on her. eh woman, you don’t suit the job of a nurse. You should be a tai tai. be my tai tai ok? TimOOOOO loves you many many!

  5. 5 primela32119
    September 29, 2007 at 11:29 pm

    anon: okay i will brainwash you.muahahahahahahahaha.

    timothy:Tim-OoooOOOooo, you moron, you invested in a laptop finally??and when did you get a gmail account?? i’m not going out tmr. You have to drag my ass out, that is, if you can drag your ass out of bed. you’re mean, i swear. i was meant to be your tai tai from the beginning.So, hurry up and marry me now, tim-O. i love chew many many tooooooo.


Leave a Reply

