02
Oct
07

Its jail time baby.

graphic_jail.jpg

I hate attachments.I really do. And its only the second day,today.

I’m trying to get over one week at a time..

4 Responses to “Its jail time baby.”


  1. October 3, 2007 at 9:46 pm

    Hey I link you on my blog k!!! Link me toooo!!!! lalalala!

    See you soon! Darsh house… her bday k!

  2. 2 primela32119
    October 4, 2007 at 4:18 pm

    hey woman.i’ve linked you already. see you!

  3. 4 g dawg
    February 12, 2008 at 12:48 am

    hey baby.. love oyu


Leave a Reply

