12
Oct
07

Fashion trends

30082007223-1.jpg
Are you a trendsetter or trend follower?

I see copies everywhere.Everyone looking the same everytime the trend changes.

From my point of view, I see majority just being copies of one another…. the hot pants clan….then the polo-t and jeans clan…the ” i wear this at home too” clan.

Trends are meant to be followed if it looks good on you, not to be copied wholesale, not to be worn cheaply.

I can safely say, i’m not a trendsetter, i have my own style, trend follower minimal-ist and I probably know more about fashion than the clans i mentioned above despite my size=)

1 Response to “Fashion trends”


  1. October 12, 2007 at 11:52 pm

    hey babe! u din link me!!! hmmph…


Leave a Reply

