20
Oct
07

Is this the only evidence that proves it?

Many thanks to sha, tim-o and janice for listening to my crap.=)

Been having loads of fun these past 3 days.

Eating loads too…bloody hell.

Should really stop.

Your defenses were on high
Your walls built deep inside
Yeah I’m a selfish bastard
But at least I’m not alone
My intentions never change
What I wanted stays the same

And I know what I should do
it’s time to set myself on fire
Was it a dream?
Was it a dream?
Is this the only evidence that proves it
A photograph of you and I
Your reflection I’ve erased
Like a thousand burned out yesterdays

Believe me when I say goodbye forever
Is for good
Was it a dream?
Was it a dream?
Is this the only evidence that proves it
A photograph of you and I
Was it a dream?
Was it a dream?
Is this the only evidence that proves it
A photograph of you and I
(A photograph of you and I)
Was it a dream?
Was it a dream?
Is this the only evidence that proves it

A photograph of you and I
A photograph of you and I
A photograph of you and I… in love…

0 Responses to “Is this the only evidence that proves it?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

