25
Oct
07

That warm fuzzy feeling.

There’s this guy who has caught my eye for the longest time.

Always had feelings for him, he never knew, I never told.

He’s attached now. As much as I don’t want to be jealous, I am.

And now that I know he’s having relationship problems, I see that ray of hope, not for us to be together, but getting to him more.

Am I being mean?

He gives me that warm fuzzy feeling all the time but I know there’ll never be anything between us cause he’s a great friend and will always be a great friend.

I hate how much I love you boy

0 Responses to “That warm fuzzy feeling.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

