30
Oct
07

I’m still waiting for that guy.

I’m still waiting for that guy
That guy with a heart of gold,
He’ll tell me everything is perfect
and i’ll believe him
Where is that guy?

I’m still waiting for that guy
That guy who doesn’t care about looks
He’ll tell me i’m the only one he sees
And I’ll melt in his eyes
Where is that guy?

I’m still waiting for that guy
That guy who’ll writes songs of love
He’ll tell me every song he sings, he sings for me
And I’ll keep playing those songs in my mind.
Where is that guy?

I’m still waiting for that guy
That guy that believes in true love
He’ll tell me he wants to spend forever with me
And I’ll spend forever fall deeper in love with him
Where is that guy?

I’m still waiting for that guy
Does he even exist?
I won’t go searching,but I’ll be waiting.
Where is that guy?

-Anon 190607

 

 

I found this random “poem” or whatever you call it.

I also found this song.I think i’m in love with the used. Anyway, if a guy played this song for me…..i’d be so touched.=)

I love you to death
Could you love me to death

0 Responses to “I’m still waiting for that guy.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

