14
Nov
07

Can I have a hug please?

after 3 days of freezing my arse off in that old school lecture theatre..i have to finally face reality.

And I hate it.

The shifts will be erratic…off days will be most probably on a weekday.

What happens to the band on saturdays? sundays gone..

I was telling darsh..and she said she feels my pain…haha…

I need a hug!!!

4 Responses to “Can I have a hug please?”


  1. 1 halimah
    November 14, 2007 at 9:13 pm

    a big,gigantic bear hug for my primmy love.((:

  2. 2 primela
    November 14, 2007 at 9:14 pm

    thank you halimah!!!!=)love you!

  3. 3 talnikar
    December 17, 2007 at 6:00 pm

    primela u deserve a big hug from myside also gr8 job done babe

  4. 4 primela32119
    December 18, 2007 at 9:51 am

    thank you!!=)


Leave a Reply

