15
Nov
07

I thank god.

Never in my life have I been so grateful and I’m thanking god like I’ve never before…

My mum finally understood the pain of me being in nursing…

I thought it would take loads of persuasion and tears to get out of one year of working as a nurse..

But as much as it would be good for the certificate(i’m gonna get) if i had work a year…

this diploma plus my o levels got me all set to join NIE…yipee…

Yes, I’d rather be a teacher…maybe cause it runs in my family (my mum’s side especially) all my 3 aunts plus my mum are teachers. I’ve got people who would give me advice and suggestions for this career.

I’m excited and all ready. Let me corrupt young minds please.

now to just get over these next 12 weeks….countdown with me people!

*thanks mum, you finally understand the pain I had to go thru from the time I told you I hated nursing…

0 Responses to “I thank god.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

