22
Dec
07

I’m at the half-way mark

I’m at the half way mark…The minute I finish this…I’m done with nursing forever..

I threw away the employment form they gave me..I do not ever want to work in a hospital.

6 more weeks baby!!!

I have had this song on this blog before…and this song is beautiful..

it keeps reminding me of the time when i was with this guy that i didn’t really like and I was in love with another…and the other guy was attached and he sort of liked me too..

both of us felt guilty but we had our affair was great..heh =)

leave me out with the waste this is not what i do
it’s the wrong kind of place to be thinking of you
it’s the wrong time for somebody new
it’s a small crime and i got no excuse
and is that alright yeah?
i give my gun away when it’s loaded
is that alright yeah?
if you don’t shoot it how am i supposed to hold it?
is that alright yeah?
i give my gun away when it’s loaded
is that alright yeah, with you?
leave me out with the waste this is not what i do
it’s the wrong kind of place to be cheating on you
it’s the wrong time she’s pulling me through
it’s a small crime and i got no excuse
and is that alright yeah?
if i give my gun away when it’s loaded
is that alright yeah?
if you don’t shoot it how am i supposed to hold it?
is that alright yeah?
i give my gun away when it’s loaded
is that alright?
is that alright with you?
is that alright yeah?
if i give my gun away when it’s loaded
is that alright yeah?
if you don’t shoot it how am i supposed to hold it?
is that alright yeah?
i give my gun away when it’s loaded
is that alright
is that alright with you
and is that alright yeah?
is that alright
is that alright
is that alright with you?
no?

0 Responses to “I’m at the half-way mark”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

