24
Dec
07

For a temporary moment of happiness..now turned into a rather emo morning…

1_265777009l.jpg

23122007636.jpg

23122007637.jpg

23122007638.jpg

I had a lot of fun yesterday…

I met Jason and Alex after work…went to Penninsula Plaza to get shirts..I got one for the lil bro…ate..and then met up with Desmond…we bumped into Bj…

After that, we went to Millenia Walk…wanted to get jason his gummy bears…he got jelly beans instead..and we found munchy donuts totally orgasmic…

We ended up meeting Des again, after he accompanied his friend to get some stuff…

So we headed to Wild Oats(totally hard to find by foot), i reserved a table for 4, thru Aruna much earlier, we got 1- for -1 beers thanks to her….=)

So we drank like nobody’s business……laughed, smoked, insulted, the guys were gawking at the girls there….

I ended up feeling a bit woozy…. but I made it home

I woke up this morning with a damn depressing song in my head…

So imagine how I feel now… I can’t pinpoint what exactly is it…but its about  the way I look and about love.

Guys will be guys i guess….

0 Responses to “For a temporary moment of happiness..now turned into a rather emo morning…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

