18
Jan
08

maybe i…….what do i know…..?

i can’t stand the fact that i’ve been standing next to you for the past 3 years…

and never ever told you how i felt. its getting to me now…

and everyone is saying i’m infactuated….

fuck….its a vicious cycle i’m going thru over and over again…

oh yeah…apparently i’m everyone’s potential screwover…

so please use me and abuse me…

See all those people on the ground,
Wasting time…
I try to hold it all inside,
Just for tonight,
On top of the world,
I’m sitting here wishing,
The things I’ve become,
But something is missing,
Maybe I…
What do I know.

And now it seems that I have found,
Nothing at all,
I wanna hear your voice out loud,
Slow it down, slow it down,
Without it all,
I’m choking on nothing,
It’s clear in my head,
that I’m screaming for something,
Knowing nothing is better than knowing it all.

On my own

Without it all,
I’m choking on nothing,
It’s clear in my head,
that I’m screaming for something,
Knowing nothing is better than knowing it all.

On my own

0 Responses to “maybe i…….what do i know…..?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

