03
Feb
08

And i’m free…=)

My attachments are over….finally!!!!

Saying bye to nursing for now…=)

So if you wanna ask me out these next 2 weeks is a good idea.

I’ll be in london(yes london again) from 15feb to 29 feb with my dearest Su!

Gonna catch Enter Shikari at Astoria.=)

Too bad mike and suzie are out of town during that period.

Anyway, watch this video and listen to the lyrics.

Personal friends of mine..catch them on Lime magazine in March.

visit their myspace

Fake

Could things have been different guess now we’ll never know
Do you even remember our first kiss
It hurts so much every single time I think about it
Like right now

To watch you walk away is as good as asking me to dig my own grave
And I hate you for it
I’m not the one who asked for this
although I know it is what you’ll say

This is the moment that you’ve been waiting for just to say
It was all just a game called

Fake love, Fake love
You lied to me on our first date, I take back everything I said from your
Fake love, Fake love
I knew this day of mine would come
but I never thought it would hurt so muc
h

I drown myself every night with pills to stop the pain but do you care
This time I got all numb
The answering machine turns up, the doctor calls just to say

Don’t pass the limit of how much your body can take
But I guess he was a minute to late

Fake love, Fake love
I knew it was to good to be true
but I guess I was blinded by you
from you’re
Fake love, Fake love
I knew this day of mine would come
But I never thought I’d die so young

I never thought I’d die so young

I only wanted to stop the pain
instead I stopped the blood from flowing through my veins
you know you are to blame, if only you came back

Fake love, Fake love
I never wanted it to end like this but maybe only now you’ll see that you’re
Fake love, Fake love
Meant everything to me I wish before I left, I could have one last kiss

0 Responses to “And i’m free…=)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

