13
Feb
08

Warning Sign

Its been playing over and over in my head.I’m confused.I’m tired. Will everything be back to the way it was like when we were first together? Will you stray away? Will I stray away? I will give you another chance..if you prove yourself worthy… and I prove that I won’t stray. The distance will probably do us good.

Touching song.

A warning sign
I missed the good part then I realised

I started looking and the bubble burst
I started looking for excuses
Come on in, Ive gotta tell you what a state Im in
Ive gotta tell you in my loudest tones
That I started looking for a warning sign
When the truth is
I miss you

Yeah the truth is
That I miss you so

A warning sign
You came back to haunt me and I realised
That you were an island and I passed you by
And you were an island to discover
Come on in,Ive gotta tell you what a state Im in
Ive gotta tell you in my loudest tones
That I started looking for a warning sign

And the truth is
I miss you
Yeah the truth is
I miss you so
And Im tired
I should not have let you go

So I crawl back into your open arms
Yes I crawl back into your open arms
And I crawl back into your open arms
Yes I crawl back into your open arms.

0 Responses to “Warning Sign”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

