18
Feb
08

In London…but still thinking of you know who.

I’m up at 7.20a.m.(london time)…i can barely sleep.

London….is real cold. The first day it was cold plus windy till i was tearing.

We went to Asda the first day, supermart that reminds me of giant, hell a lot of diff food. Bought foodstuff.

Then headed to Canary Wharf to look around, guess what i saw, Krispy Kreme’s.

The second day(yesterday) we headed to some warehouse that doubled up as a supermart filled with asian goods… me and Su decided to cook  Nasi Lemak for the family. It was a success.=)We cooked egg,stir-fried kangkung, prawn sambal, sotong sambal, fried chicken, satay. My guy cousins gave me and Su the royal treatment after 3 hours plus of non-stop cooking and decided to make us banana spilts. 

Madame Tussaud’s  later.=)

I spoke to *him this morning. He got drunk again. cause of me. cause he misses me. I wish I could give him my decision now, but I can’t.I’m not sure what is my decision is.

In life only one thing is certain no matter how hard you try, no matter how good your intentions, you are going to make mistakes, you’re going to hurt people, you’re going to get hurt and if you ever want to recover there’s really only one thing you can say… I forgive you

Forgive and forget…
When someone hurts us, we want to hurt them back. When someone wrongs use we want to be right. Without forgiveness old scores are never settled, old wounds never heal and the most we can hope for is that one day we’ll be lucky enough to forget..” -grey’s anatomy.

Complicated as it is….I still love almost everything about you. I miss you…..a whole lot.

0 Responses to “In London…but still thinking of you know who.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

