21
Feb
08

How I’m becoming like you.and it sucks.

I can’t take it…how i’m becoming like you..

thinking pills will help.

I’m tired of waking up in the middle of the night, thinking i’ve lost you forever.

I’m tired of talking to you, pretending I feel nothing, pretending that I’ve moved on, when I haven’t.

I hate it that I’m trying to enjoy my holidays, when all I can think about is coming back to see your face.

I’m scared.of rejection and everything that will come after.

You mean a hell lot to me…….

but you don’t know it yet.

Forever and always…

That time is here again
Prepare to be apart
And it drives you crazy

Each time i go away
The distance gets longer
But it makes us stronger

Should it all come crashing down around me
Would you be there should I stumble or fall?
To pick up the pieces…

Woooo ohhh ohhhh
Forget about the shit that we’ve been through
I wanna stay here forever and always

Woooo ohhh ohhhh
Standing here in front of all of you
I wanna stay here forever and always

These days are dead again
It’s empty from the start
And it drives me crazy

The hour drifts away
Tt hurts to remember
This will soon be over

Should it all come crashing down around me
Would you be there should I stumble or fall?
To pick up the pieces…

Woooo ohhh ohhhh
Forget about the shit that we’ve been through
I wanna stay here forever and always

Woooo ohhh ohhhh
standing here in front of all of you
I wanna stay here forever and always

I’m becoming like you…when you were heartbroken. And it sucks.

2 Responses to “How I’m becoming like you.and it sucks.”


  1. 1 Gary
    February 21, 2008 at 4:36 pm

    I know you were not talking about me.
    Where your heart is, I’ll never know.

  2. 2 primela
    February 21, 2008 at 8:00 pm

    don’t think so much about it.


Leave a Reply

