27
Feb
08

Oceans.

Under this city you’d find what used to be my dreams. When you rise over the skyline it makes a mess of everything. And to this day I wonder what it’s like to be the biggest star up in your sky. I found in you intention to model myself into your world. Determine through a smile from you. Attention to everything. So take me anywhere. Breathe a word and disappear. To find you wandering up with the angels. Take my anywhere. Anywhere so far from here. Under this city I’ve seen a million shades of gray. The way you fell inward for shadows makes a mess of every day. And to this day I wonder what it’s like to be the biggest star up in your sky. Take me anywhere. So far from here.

2 more days left in lovely london. my grandpa gave me and su, perfumes, curious by britney spears. we were shocked.

Today we’re cooking chicken rice for the family.

I’m gonna miss them though they are coming in August. I’m gonna miss the weather, the nice and oh-so-tempting food.

Cheap Cds and magazines.ahhhh.makes me so sadddd….

Anyway, tmr we’re going for NME awardshow afterparty. NME is like this huge music magazine in london and the award show has been screening a lot of commercials on tv. the afterparty only starts 11….how fucking cool is that. i paid only £10 to get the tix, which roughly amounts to $30. So we’re resting the whole day at home tmr…..

-nightmare or a dream….?

0 Responses to “Oceans.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

