06
Mar
08

My wishlist.

Some are expensive, some are not. But they are roughly the things I want, not what I need exactly. But I can only wish I had them all.

rock-banddrumkit.jpg

That is the video game called rockband. I saw it on TRL…they gave the whole audience each a drumkit. I want that drumkit but it means I have to own a PS 2 or x-box360…


macbookair_468x252.jpg

Macbook Air..    the most beautiful laptop I’ve ever seen. Its god damn stylish.

travis-barker-stick-bag-boombox.jpg

I haven’t seen this anywhere in Singapore…but its nice.

cam.jpg

Sony cybershot H7 or H9 semi-pro camera. worth 500 plus.

british-bulldog.jpg

British bulldog…I will own one….one day…when i’m living alone or something.

strung-out-on-tbs.jpg
tbsloudernow.jpg
taking back sunday.they have a “strung out on tbs” album where a string quartet plays all their songs. Or get the louder now part1 and part 2 plus the dvd.=)

music-saved-my-lift.jpg

music did save my life.=)

mai-advert.jpg7752.jpg

mac or benefit cosmetics always make me happy.=)

0 Responses to “My wishlist.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

