24
Mar
08

you’re killing me!!

I’ve been looking through old photographs…

Time passes so god damn fast. as far as i’m concern i wanna be stuck at the age of 19 forever.

ccf22032008_00002-2.jpg

ccf22032008_00005-4.jpg

Vickesh was the cutest baby ever….

I can’t help but feel bummed out these days cause i don’t have the time to talk to people and i don’t think they’ll have the time for me. the last i heard, the ex went clubbing with his new fling and it ended pretty well for them. and that was the night…I wanted to drink my life away…I wanted to.

my heart can’t take it anymore.

3 Responses to “you’re killing me!!”


  1. 1 halimah
    March 24, 2008 at 10:37 pm

    OMG!!
    you look so cute lah.esp the 1st pic.((:
    tc.see ya real soon.

  2. 2 primela32119
    March 24, 2008 at 11:47 pm

    haha…thanks=)
    yeah yeah see you soon!!

  3. 3 hannahwff
    November 18, 2008 at 2:01 pm

    Hello!

    I am contacting you because I am working with the authors of a book about blogs, and I’d like to request permission to use a photograph of yours in this book. Please contact me at hannah@wefeelfine.org, and I’d be happy to give you more information about the project. Please paste a link to your blog in the subject field. Your assistance is greatly appreciated.

    Sincerely,

    Hannah
    hannah@wefeelfine.org


Leave a Reply

