03
May
08

I was stuck in history for awhile

Its funny how I was reading my old blog, and I felt I was transported back in time. To feel those emotions again, was surreal. I could see why I was losing it back then. And after I was tired of reading the posts, I realised I didn’t have to feel like that anymore, and slowly reality snapped me back in place. I’m happier now, then i was in poly. Why….I’ll never know.Or maybe i do know, just not letting anger rear its ugly head.

To be living your dream, its unbelievable. To watch it take flight, is feelings beyond expectation.

Proud, I am.=)

She says, “Lets put this stake right through our heart,” to kill all the
loneliness babe? We’ll never be apart!
Soon we’ll see the sun rise, soon we’ll see the sun again.

0 Responses to “I was stuck in history for awhile”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

