20
May
08

i’m sorry…

Sha,

I’m sorry that you have to go through what you’ve been through

The reasons for your fights with him has always been the same and they’ve never been resolved.

Then it all builds up till the fight that happened yesterday, broke you.

And despite hours of fighting, you chose to pretend nothing happened. And now everything’s back to normal.

I can save you and I can only help you so many times, but if you don’t choose to listen to me, there’s nothing I can say.

This relationship has changed you and you don’t know it.Its gonna get worse each time. Soon, you’ll find you can’t even get out of the relationship anymore.

So, I’m sorry to say that I can’t talk or help you anymore.

You’re still my best friend but if you don’t help yourself then I can’t.

0 Responses to “i’m sorry…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

