20
May
08

To leave my life in their hands.

The gastro doctors can’t figure out what’s wrong with me.

They don’t know why my blood is abnormal or why am I in pain most of days.

I wanna say, enough with the calling, asking for my blood, sucking me dry and draining me emotionally.

I wanna be strong about this, but everything bad that could be happening, is happening right now.

Why?

Maybe a test of faith.

I don’t worship Jesus,

but i’m leaving it up to god.

I need your prayers.Really.

1 Response to “To leave my life in their hands.”


  1. 1 hafifififi
    May 22, 2008 at 10:36 pm

    I’ll pray for you. come come come. (:


Leave a Reply

