26
May
08

Number 136!

So its monday…once again. Damn!

SInce Thursday, i practically pushed my body to the limit. Running all over Singapore.

but I can’t complain cause I did, overall, enjoy myself.

So, very early, Thursday morning, I headed to meet some of my band members, we were performing at our ex secondary school. Which was hell lot of fun. The gawking expressions from the few who ridiculed our band was my satisfaction. After that I rushed home, dressed-up, trying to look formally decent for my graduation. I groaned and complained to my mum that it was such a hassle. If not for the late collection date of diplomas, I wouldn’t have bothered going. My outfit was a last minute decision cause it didn’t matter to me as much. I did wanna look fancy or sophisticated(which many did). Oh yeah, couldn’t help but notice how the majority wore white and black. And how some of them(people that I didn’t know) looked like waitresses at a restaurant.

Then Friday was bittersweet. Cause I found out what was wrong with me after so long and the doctors all came to a conclusion. Anyway, after the appointment i rushed for band, we had our performance at Fort Canning, a corporate D&D. hella good. not the performance, but the waiting and taking pictures and stuff. I love my band to bits, I swear!!

Saturday was spent with Hafez and Priya watching VL perform at music garage. Will put up pictures if I have the time. Met Carol, a very interesting and extremely entertaining lady, met her once briefly before. But this time really got to talk to her and she’s really nice.=)

P.s thanks for being so patient and having faith.=)

2 Responses to “Number 136!”


  1. 1 peepshowsg
    May 28, 2008 at 11:46 am

    congrats on ur graduation!!!

  2. 2 - primela
    May 28, 2008 at 11:39 pm

    thanks!!


Leave a Reply

