27
May
08

You, nonsense, you!

primela says:
funny know

Hafi is randomistic(: says:
ohreally?

Hafi is randomistic(: says:
I never thought it was funny?
Hafi is randomistic(: says:
hang on hang on.
Hafi is randomistic(: says:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Hafi is randomistic(: says:
I tickled myself.

primela says:
lame like nothing

Hafi is randomistic(: says:
oh really?
Hafi is randomistic(: says:
I ain’t limping, woman!
Hafi is randomistic(: says:
hahahahahaha

primela says:
CB

Hafi is randomistic(: says:
Concert band!

primela says:
driving me crazy
primela says:
thanks

Hafi is randomistic(: says:
HAHAAHHA!
Hafi is randomistic(: says:
why?

primela says:
cause you’re lame like nothing

Hafi is randomistic(: says:
HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHHAHA!
Hafi is randomistic(: says:
thankyou!
Hafi is randomistic(: says:
i take that as a compliment.
Hafi is randomistic(: says:
(:

Hafi is randomistic(: says:
crazy momma prim!

I ain’t your momma, baby!! Muahahahahaha

1 Response to “You, nonsense, you!”


  1. May 27, 2008 at 10:53 pm

    Oh. I’m so honoured that you post our conversation on your blog. This shows how much you love me. AWWWWWWWW. Oh, and nomatter how much you deny, you’ll always be my one and only Mother Prim. ((((:
    Play nice ah.


Leave a Reply

