06
Jun
08

I look at you with such distaste!

Hella good song. I miss it.

Sing it to your ex bf/fling or whatever with so much confidence! You’re bound to throw him off.=)

Mr ****, that song is for you. Good Luck!

Anyway, I’ve been busy with work and band, that i’m mentally strung out.

Office scandals are cool.=)

Priya and I stopped by Ebenex Music Store, cause we were around parkway area. Sk was there.So nice of him, to let us test out the distortion pedal. Apparently, the person who sold Syahidah the pedal at Bras Basah told her that if it is connected to the mixer it won’t work, i knew he was wrong. But I asked SK,just in case. talked to him for awhile before we left for band.

I’m off.going jamming. yes in the middle of the night, my friend’s dad owns some jamming studio/ store. I’ll be up the whole night I guess.=)

0 Responses to “I look at you with such distaste!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

