12
Jun
08

A shot won’t hurt

Ciroc has got to be the smoothest vodka.

Lauched by the oh-so-loved Sean Combs a.k.a. “P Diddy”

I learnt about it on Ellen,quite some time ago. In May.Funny stuff. (She was drinking water!)

*my regret was telling you how i felt. I shouldn’t have. Its a reminder that I’m rather pathetic in a minuscule way. I hate decisions.=/

your name spells maturity, something I’m not, yet, you make me feel special everyday. S**=)

2 Responses to “A shot won’t hurt”


  1. June 15, 2008 at 7:41 pm

    S**
    hmm.. is it SUE by any chance?

    hahhhaha
    *winkwinknudgenudge*
    maturity? something i lack when im around a special girlfriend like my PRIMMASAURUS (:
    hurhur~
    IMY ❤

  2. 2 - primela
    June 16, 2008 at 11:11 am

    haha…you wish it was you ain’t it??
    awww..I miss you too!!!=)


Leave a Reply

