02
Jul
08

Guilt

Sue, I know that I’ve done you wrong. You don’t know how guilty I felt, I wanted to walk out of the cinema, but I knew leaving you there would just make you feel worse. I know I couldn’t pester you to do what he wanted you to do and if you really want to know… the ONE time when I tried to grab you was the one time I wanted to pull you into the lift which was open at that time. But I thought he was gonna stop. He didn’t. I didn’t even enjoy the movie, cause all the while I felt damn fucking guilty. And it continued all the way till now. And if i could turn back time, I would have stopped him.

I’m sorry. And I can’t say it enough.

And if you don’t want to talk to me, its fine, I’d understand, but at least know that I am feeling bad… prob more than him. So much so, its hard for me to see his face anymore.

I don’t see you as someone I bully.

And since we’re saying it all out in the open. Sometimes your words hurt, but I know you don’t mean it.

0 Responses to “Guilt”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

