12
Jul
08

anyway….

its funny how people create their own terms and adopt it, while other thinks its rather silly.

People like me will never understand.

How, funny things are not funny to me anymore. When someone is being lame, or when I say something lame, I feel that person or I deserve a slap.

Its either I’ve lost my sense of humour or I’ve lost the patience for anything funny.

Anyway,

precious(mr fujifilm camera) will finally get out taking proper photos. I’ll be out the whole day tmr. good luck to me.

0 Responses to “anyway….”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

