15
Jul
08

Feels like we’re breaking up acts.

Its hard closing a chapter in your love life, knowing that there were so much memories and to see all go to waste. And how you gave it all to a certain person, when that person doesn’t deserve it.

But I did it and it didn’t hurt.guilty,maybe. But feelings faded and I didn’t want to deal with the unnecessary.

So, my cousins and I had our lil adventure at Lim Chu Kang. We wanted to see the abandon HDB estate. It was freaky looking. We couldn’t really go in cause the army people were having an exercise. The place was pitch black, we did try to get in closer but the camouflaged army officers came out in the middle of nowhere and started coming towards us, they looked like shadows …..freaky.

Then we just drove around Lim Chu Kang looking at closed farms and camp sites.

Reached home 2 plus.

It was fun.

I dare you to take me for what i was
A loving contradiction (i dare you)
A perfect life done oh so perfectly wrong (to tell me the truth)
You say you’re sometimes overeager
But girl, i am no fool
I see through you
Then i begin
Without living with all this pain
My roof is collapsing and i’m standing in the pouring rain
How do i begin
Without living with this distrain
I’m losing my drugs and i want them all back again
Feels like we’re breaking up acts

2 Responses to “Feels like we’re breaking up acts.”


  1. 1 suee (:
    July 16, 2008 at 2:23 pm

    ooo who’s song is this?
    it sounds very local~

  2. 2 - primela
    July 18, 2008 at 11:11 pm

    haha…its a song on guitar maniac…You should try playing it. its like guitar heroes. almost.


Leave a Reply

