31
Jul
08

Thank you!

After tiring myself out at band, I headed to my cousin’s place. And they told me 2 days before that they got my present. So,i was almost crying for joy when i found this in the box.

Yes…my very own chanel shades =)

Somewhere last year, I was randomly looking through the website with Aresha and I fell in love with it. And i told myself I’ll never be able to afford it but everytime I saw it in a shop..i would just stare at it. I even thought it would be slightly cheaper in london, but it wasn’t.

And now its mine. I’ll guard it with my life.Heh.

So thank you Aresha and Aruna for my best 21st birthday present!!

3 Responses to “Thank you!”


  1. 1 halimahjan
    July 31, 2008 at 12:44 pm

    oh wow!!primmy prim prim.
    ((:

  2. 2 - primela
    July 31, 2008 at 2:30 pm

    nice right?

  3. 3 halimahjan
    July 31, 2008 at 8:58 pm

    yup yup.((:


Leave a Reply

