18
Aug
08

Cause its so fucked up.

One sleepless night. One night of bawling my eyes out. I’m still not fine.Fuck it.

Your eyes
they flow
from all the pain i caused
i lost my cause
i only broke your heart
alone i cry
i tried so hard to break you
i love you
I hate you

why wont you let me go?

I feel the raindrops fall
these tears wont take you away
im sorry

I hear the thunder scream
its screaming out for me
Im sorry

the rain will follow me, i feel like i cant breath, im sorry
I fell asleep again, when will this tempest end, im sorry

I finally realised
that i fucked up your life
im sorry

I’d die tonight
If only you were here
I’d tell you im sorry
I’d fucking disappear


you look so pretty now
without me
alone
the tears come crashing down

0 Responses to “Cause its so fucked up.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

