19
Aug
08

Its starting to feel like…

I’m like that guy in that movie, Cashback.

Day 2 …without sleep and I feel fine.

I’m not doing this with the intention that he’ll feel guilty.

I just want to be alone.

an excerpt of Cashback…. exactly how I feel…

“…..i just couldn’t fall asleep anymore.

the more I tried to sleep, the less tired I felt.

I was wide awake. I tried everything. I’d just become

immune to sleep. I suddenly found I had 8 extra hours.

My life had been extended by a third. I wanted time to pass

quickly but instead, i was forced to witness the passing of

every second of every hour. I wanted the hurt I felt to go away.”

**I feel like I wouldn’t like me if I met me
I feel like you wouldn’t like me if you met me

0 Responses to “Its starting to feel like…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

