03
Sep
08

Bring it-fucking-on.

I realised that I have not updated on the Peepshow performance at Baybeats. it was good. if you want to see pictures and see what Eugenia and I did on behalf on my band. Read Percussionistas’s blog.

Talking about the band, we’ve decided to take a month’s break…cause of the fasting month and the upcoming exams and prelims. And most of us will be back in October with new members.

Something I found in my external hard drive… The Legion of Doom. I had songs from them. This group is interesting cause they mash up different songs together. And I’m not talking about mainstream r&b, hip hop songs. And they don’t do rubbish mash ups…its all good. And i found the vids by them.

0 Responses to “Bring it-fucking-on.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

