06
Oct
08

Did I save you or did you save me?

This evening brought a peculiar wind, something unfamiliar. Scared at first, but you were there. And I may be distracted, but let me assure you..its a “for now” thing. Until I’m sure he means nothing to me.

When I’m trying hard
To communicate
It just pulls me down
And I’m trying to see
What you mean to me
But it feels all wrong.

Until we break,
And you’ll be gone
Until the rain fall starts
Until the lightning strikes your heart
I’ll be waiting
I’ll be searching on

I’ll find you

I’ll take you there
I’ll be fine

Until then

0 Responses to “Did I save you or did you save me?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

