21
Oct
08

feel bad with me…

because of work. i’ve been too tired to do anything.

so much so its been taking a toll on my health and social life.

I’ve missed out so much.

And one i felt damn bad for, is missing out on peepshow’s performance on saturday.

i would have gone but i haven’t been online so I didn’t know….

and i would have gone cause its been quite a while since i watched them perform.

and loads more that I feel bad for. I hate this!=(

0 Responses to “feel bad with me…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

