24
Oct
08

this is it ..i’m falling.

Because life is so unpredictable, it catches you off guard time and time again. But then, if life was so predictable, we would all be so humdrum. In a positive light, its the bad things in life that makes you who you are today, a much stronger and less gullible person, as compared to, when you were a kid. The thing that sucks the most is that, you learn (how to be that person)in a hard and most hurtful way. And in that moment, you just wish you could scream and hope that everything would just disappear.

probably,in that moment, this would be the most appropriate song….

Standing on the edge,
battle in my head,
I’m dying to know
I’m dying to know

If I take this leap,
to fail or succeed,
I’m dying to know
I’m dying to know

This is it I’m shaking.
My body’s aching,
I lose my hold,
I will let go.
This is it, I’m falling.
My wings need to grow.
I lose my hold,
I will let go.

There’s so many roads,
pitfalls filled with doubt.
I’m dying to know,
I’m dying to know.

Grabbing what I need,
Grip until it bleeds.
I’m dying to know,
I’m dying to know.

If I,
If I take this, this leap,
will I be broken?
I’m dying to know

I will let go!

2 Responses to “this is it ..i’m falling.”


  1. 1 Anonymous
    November 4, 2008 at 9:15 am

    Thank you for all the inspiration in these blogs! You have a gift…please continue to show it to the world!

  2. 2 - primela
    November 4, 2008 at 10:44 am

    i’m touched. thank you!!!=)


Leave a Reply

