21
Nov
08

the dangerous game you play…

i’m very flattered by the stalking you and your friend did tonight..couldn’t get more freaky than that. No i’m just kidding. but really, i’m flattered.=)

If any of you guys, know of any bands that are looking for gigs, please text me or send a message to http://www.myspace.com/murderedradiostar. they’ll get back to you asap. Another upcoming gig, prob 2nd week of december.=)

Emotional Avalanche.

Baby girl is there something in your eye
no you were never ever good with lies
and i dont ever wanna see you cry
You’re not alone unlike before
you got me standing at your front door
so open up, let me in
we’ll start with the touch of your skin

In my arms you can ease the pain
you got me waiting for those moments time and time again

You have me forever and a day
I’ll be there to make it all okay
as i wipe away your tears
i’ll give you the life that you deserve

I’m not sayin i know how you feel
so dont tell me i don’t understand
cause till its over i’m not letting go of your hand
I know right now life seems so wrong
everything you had is gone
but girl you know you gotta stay strong
if you want what you’re lookin for

In my arms i can ease your pain
you got me waiting for those moments time and time again

You have me forever and a day
I’ll be there to make it all okay
as i wipe away your tears
i’ll give you the life that you deserve

Run away i’ll run with you
i’ll be the man you hold on to
keepin you from trippin down those stairs
leading up to what we’ll have
i said i’d come so here i am
to stop your emotional avalanche
i’ll be here every step of the way
you got me now don’t be afraid

You have me forever and a day
I’ll be there to make it all okay
as i wipe away your tears
i’ll give you the life that you deserve

You have me forever and a day
I’ll be there to make it all okay
and i’ll chase away your fears
You have me forever and a day
I’ll be there to make it all okay
as i wipe away your tears
i’ll give you the life that you deserve

and if the sun don’t rise again
i’ll do all i can to stop the rain

=)

0 Responses to “the dangerous game you play…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

