25
Nov
08

not dead, not yet.

I’ve been having a very hard time just looking into something bright eg. computer screen. photophobic? I don’t know. Being ill is just the worst thing ever. I’ve been throwing up every morning like a pregnant woman with morning sickness. I swear its my brains. Something wrong with it. Noone at home bothers. They probably think I’m a hypochondriac. Whatever it is. I pray today, I don’t fall or faint during work.

Other than that, life is treating me well. So well, I told that moron, to shove it and get a life.=)

ccf22032008_00005-5Random pic:My first day of Primary One. but Vickesh stole the limelight.=)

0 Responses to “not dead, not yet.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

