01
Dec
08

all part of it.

Saturday was fun. I got overall okay comments. I’m satisfied cause its the people who danced with us, who “hit the djembe” knew that our music was good. In the end all of us were burned and bruised from music making so loud under the blistering sun. (the onion and chilli really helped!)Thinking of doing it again….we’ll see how. maybe this time we’ll play in the evening.

Pics will be up soon!!

something that I realised recently, brought to my attention by Eugenia.  A certain someone who has changed. Angered by what she said, I can’t help but think its childish-ness on her part. Trying to hard to be unique has made her look pathetic. In fact, the stuff the others say about one another, is disappointing. We’re all in it together, but its sad that some people choose to be ones that divide us further. If you know who you are, I’m sorry, but that’s how I truly feel, and I think we should talk.

Please don’t break up something so precious to me.

0 Responses to “all part of it.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

