07
Dec
08

Broken down in agony just trying to find a friend

newblogpic

“I don’t have expectations. Expectations in your life just lead to giant disappointments.”-Michael Landon

I’ve been set up with a whole string of disappointments recently. From thinking that my friends truly care to people backing out on me to people thinking i don’t care , then those who bitch behind my back, thinking I’d never know. The most hurting one, is people ignoring my existence, whether I’m there to help…. to them just focusing on the ones they consider the love of their life.

Maybe I should stop caring. Maybe I shouldn’t set expectations. Maybe I should just give up and just depend on myself, instead of others for happiness.

Right now, only god knows, there are 2 people in this life that are worth living for.

“Reality is the name we give to our disappointments.”


0 Responses to “Broken down in agony just trying to find a friend”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

