20
Dec
08

it brings tears

Mum’s final message

Dear Natalia,

Thank you for bringing so much joy into our lives. You’ve changed your dad into a much better person. And me into someone less self centered. Maybe God decided that you were not meant to be brought into a world full of hatred.Whatever it is, I still can’t stop blaming myself. Maybe I made you ill. I didn’t get a chance to see you or say goodbye. I feel no closure.But I’m sure I will soon.

I’m half-glad to know you’re in a better place and with god. Noone can ever replace you, Natalia. You’ll always be my little girl.I’ll never forget you and how you’ve changed my life. Though we didn’t get a chance to know each other, I still love you.

Always missed.

Mum.

*in remembrance of natalia

I cherish my loss, a gentle reminder, that life is unkind at the best of times.

1 Response to “it brings tears”


  1. 1 Nikki
    December 21, 2008 at 7:41 am

    I’m soooo sorry for you loss 😦


Leave a Reply

