15
Jan
09

what is it like to lose a friend…

its painful. Especially when that friends decides to take his/her own life. I’ve lost 2 already.

Anyway, I found out today, that another friend passed away. But she wasn’t close to me at all. I vaguely remember during my lower secondary school days,we went out and sometimes I did confide in her for silly things. But she was sweet and stuff. Cute in her own way. I guess my other classmates knew her better.way after leaving secondary school. But anyhow, I don’t what happened to her, just knew that she was sick since October.And passed away today.

My heart goes out to her family and friends. I’ll miss her and i’m grateful for everything she did for me, back then.

R.I.P Anna…..

0 Responses to “what is it like to lose a friend…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

