27
Jan
09

my hunt

in the midst of boredom. i did the most random thing and searched youtube for misery business covers. do you know how difficult it is to sing that song??? First my bro told me there was a screamo version of it.(hafi, go find the song!)

Then there is this filipino band who does decent covers. Her voice sounds almost similar except she gets tired at the end. ( i don’t blame her)

Then the winner so far. is this band auditioning for a band competition. Both their voices are good and complement the song.

Whoa, I never meant to brag
But I got him where I want him now
Whoa, it was never my intention to brag
To steal it all away from you now
But God does it feel so good
‘Cause I got him where I want him right now
And if you could then you know you would
‘Cause God it just feels so…
It just feels so good…

0 Responses to “my hunt”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

