23
Feb
09

fake

I mean nothing to you.5 heart-stabbing words that haunt me,even as I sleep. How is it that I give my fucking all to be there for you, but each time you back away. Its amazing how hung up I am, and it won’t go away, you won’t go away. A single move you make, can ruin me for the day. I fake a smile for the cameras around me, cause without your fucking presence I just can’t smile. Please continue to ignore me, you’re very good at that.I’m close to being emotionally dead. No, you’re not to blame. Maybe the whole fucking world has a problem with me and everyday I’m asking god to take me away, from the pain.If I’m gone don’t cry, fake tears is something I’d hate to see.

0 Responses to “fake”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

