19
Mar
09

the sense of deja vu.

the last time I lost sleep its because of you. This time again. I’m up all night.2 days in a row. I’m not even tired.  I don’t know why this affects me so much, it shouldn’t. Talk about me making your life emotionally difficult.argh. Why do you frustrate me so much!!??!! I find comfort in talking to people, meeting them these few days, anything to keep my mind off you and the things you said. But everytime i’m alone…like right now, my mind just keep playing the messages you sent.

I hope your life is much better now, without me.

Would you trade me for more,
Of yourself when it’s silent.
Try not to give too much,
So you won’t grow tired.

And I know you,
The good and the bad,
The days I recall being wonderful.
And I lost you,
And I held it back,
Please tell me that everything will work out fine.

Pictures taken fast,
The proof that I know you.
In albums stuck to bleach,
But memories they’ll keep.

And I know you,
The good and the bad,
The days I recall being wonderful.
And they lost you,
And I held it back,
Please tell me that everything will work out fine.

If this is the last dance,
Then may I have it.

0 Responses to “the sense of deja vu.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

